Early Braille Literacy Book

Early Braille Literacy Book

Here is a book for introducing braille to the little ones. Back in 1998 I was working on my Masters Degree andI was looking into the correlation between early literacy for students with sight and those without. There was so little research for the little ones who would use braille my instructor thought it might end up my thesis. Alas, I went with the abacus; my love of math snuck in there!

So glad to see someone else is sharing their information. It looks affordable for parents, as well. Share!!

Leave a Reply

