Anyone Use Cane Hooks?

When I think of a cane hook I actually picture an older model cane, with a crook at the top. We don’t see them very often but it is what I used for my mobility coursework.

A Cane Hook is something different. Like the purse hook I use when at a restaurant, the cane hook attaches to the cane and allows the user to rest the cane on the edge of the table. The cane stays upright and in place. I love it!

Check out AmbuTech for more accessories: http://ambutech.com/

Leave a Reply

