Raised Relief of Fine Artworks

Don’t get me wrong, I love exploring the options of touching masterpieces of art. My mother is a retired art teacher so art has been a part of my life since I was born. I know the raised reliefs of these works is one way to try and explore them but I also know that it does not make something three dimensional. I would think reproducing these paintings into a 3-D model would be the best.  Most of the pictures featured in the article are of people, some if various poses. Another is of a flower arrangement. Again – I love the idea but really think it still misses the mark some.

Article

Leave a Reply

